2 Day 2 Quote: Day 2

Another day of quotes.

So the rules:
1. Post three consecutive days.
2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

Quote:

“Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow. The important thing is not to stop questioning.”

Albert Einstein
Again a rather simple quote but it has always stuck with me. Why? I tend to have the habit of over thinking and over analysing situations, so much so that I never live for the present day.
Sometimes I need to remember to take a deep breath and take life in baby steps rather than leaps.
Especially since I’m a final year in college, I get to preoccupied with worries and doubts; “what if I never get the job I want?” or ” Will I be unemployed in the future?”.
The truth is no matter what you do you will never be prepared for the future, so look at the situation for its positive and enjoy the adventure we call life, because you only get one shot at it.
Nominees:
  1.  Pink and Powerful
  2. Chelsea
  3. A Word of Mine

 

Hope you enjoyed this post 🙂

Batool Xx

 

8 thoughts on “2 Day 2 Quote: Day 2

Leave a Reply

